About the Fidelity Imports Team

The Fidelity Imports team is comprised of lifelong audio enthusiasts and executives that have decades of global experience in consumer electronics.

Our Team

Steve Jain

Co-Founder & Managing Director

steve@fidelityimports.com

Bob Weissburg

Director of Business Development

bob@fidelityimports.com

Matt Hegt

Directer of E-Commerce & Online Experience

matt@fidelityimports.com

Eric Smith

Director of Marketing & Education

eric@fidelityimports.com

Derek Kolterman

Director of Finance & Operations

derek@fidelityimports.com

Jake Nohe

Finance and Operations Manager

jake@fidelityimports.com

Jim Gendaszek

Sales Specialist

jim@fidelityimports.com

Trevor Parmer

Sales Specialist

trevor@fidelityimports.com

Brian "Woody" Stout

Social Media Manager

woody@fidelityimports.com

Mark Eaton

Content Marketing Manager

mark@fidelityimports.com